Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dominion Family Healthcare

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in San Antonio, TX

43 total reviews

Dominion Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Great experience. Dr. Agha was very attentive to my needs.
Debbie D.
Submitted 03/25/20
I really like that she was concerned about what is going on and wanted to move forward with more testing to figure out my problems.
Rogelio S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great support
Jamall D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Been with dr agha since she opened great care and always listens
Herman V.
Submitted 01/17/20
Wonderful personality. Listens. Trust her evaluations and recommendations.
James S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Staff very friendly, great visit.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Agha is attentive and focused. With great compassion and clear communication. Best family doctor I’ve ever had. She is young, energetic, bright and a seasoned professional. I trust my health is in good hands.
Sandra T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional.
Judith H.
Submitted 12/04/19
My first visit with Dr. Agha went well. The entire staff was friendly and efficient.
Grace B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very positive
Guadalupe N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Agha, is very thorough with your medical concerns and/or when prescribing medications. Office is staff friendly, courteous and professional. I am very pleased with my office visits.
Yulanda T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very thorough
Magdalena A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very polite, showed her concerns
Eduardo O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Friendly staff and physician, thorough visit, unrushed. Beautiful facility.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Agha is amazing. Focused and articulate. I’ve never felt so comfortable with a doctor as I have with Dr. Agha. Knowledgeable, caring, listens intently to your concerns. I, 100% recommend her. I’m so glad I found her as my primary Doctor. With her I’ll never feel dread going to a doctors appointment. Love that’s she’s getting me on the right track physically. Her office is clean and neat. Her staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I Love my Doctor!
Rachelle S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very nice office and staff.
Marc B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great doctor I would recommend
Guadalupe N.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was very pleased with her expertise. She addressed my concerns and made me aware of additional exams that I needed. Office staff are very courteous and professional.
Judith J.
Submitted 09/27/19
It’s an experience of efficiency and kindness. I always feel comfortable and welcomed.
Mark T Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Agha takes the time to answer all of our questions and is always patient.