Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dominion Family Healthcare

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in San Antonio, TX

36 total reviews

Dominion Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional.
Judith H.
Submitted 12/04/19
My first visit with Dr. Agha went well. The entire staff was friendly and efficient.
Grace B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very positive
Guadalupe N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Agha, is very thorough with your medical concerns and/or when prescribing medications. Office is staff friendly, courteous and professional. I am very pleased with my office visits.
Yulanda T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very thorough
Magdalena A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very polite, showed her concerns
Eduardo O.
Submitted 10/24/19
Friendly staff and physician, thorough visit, unrushed. Beautiful facility.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Agha is amazing. Focused and articulate. I’ve never felt so comfortable with a doctor as I have with Dr. Agha. Knowledgeable, caring, listens intently to your concerns. I, 100% recommend her. I’m so glad I found her as my primary Doctor. With her I’ll never feel dread going to a doctors appointment. Love that’s she’s getting me on the right track physically. Her office is clean and neat. Her staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I Love my Doctor!
Rachelle S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very nice office and staff.
Marc B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great doctor I would recommend
Guadalupe N.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was very pleased with her expertise. She addressed my concerns and made me aware of additional exams that I needed. Office staff are very courteous and professional.
Judith J.
Submitted 09/27/19
It’s an experience of efficiency and kindness. I always feel comfortable and welcomed.
Mark T Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Agha takes the time to answer all of our questions and is always patient.
Hector D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Agha and team are awesome!!! She takes time to know her patients. Israel from day one is very precise so Dr Agha has the right information to properly treat their patients.
Grace B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent service and staff
Summer J.
Submitted 08/08/19
Love the office! Staff is very nice, with a great bedside manner. The doctor was very attentive, caring, suggestive and did everything I requested. Soooo glad I found this clinic!!
Marie R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Agha is awesome. Very caring and thoughtful. Great primary care! Her staff is wonderful too. They were very helpful and very courteous. So glad I found Dr Agha!
Fatima G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Agha is a good doctor. She is smart, funny,informative and very respectful. Definitely recommend her.
Sandra E.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly and effective
Brianna A.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Agha and her staff are always pleasant and welcoming. I love going to this office and would recommend to anyone else seeking primary care.