Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dominion Family Healthcare

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in San Antonio, TX

14 total reviews

Dominion Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica D.
Submitted 07/11/19
I really like Dr. Agha she obviously loves what she does. I just started seeing her about a month ago and really like her, the facility and staff.
Herman V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Enjoyed the visit. Dr. Agha very friendly and attentive. Thorough exam. Look forward to future visits.
Sarah D.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent care and a beautiful, comfortable and clean office! They were able to fit me in quickly and take care of all of my health concerns.
Shawne G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Yagha is so thorough it was a breath of fresh air. She focused on every area of concern I had and ensured i understood. This practice is courteous as well as knowledgeable. I recomend changing if you are in any way concerned with your health! 5 STARS!!!!!
Derrick E.
Submitted 06/25/19
From the time I arrived to the time I left the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr A was very nice and knowledgeable. I will be coming back for all my medical needs and so will my wife.
Damian C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Agah is a very professional and awsome Dr! I'm so thankful I found a Dr who cares about their patients. Keep up the good work Dr. Agha.
Judith J.
Submitted 06/19/19
The Dr is caring and she takes the time to listen and to explain.
Dalton W.
Submitted 06/05/19
She was able to accommodate all of my crisis and get both my boys in for an appointment at last minute notice!!
Veronica D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Everything is brand new! Dr. Agha is very nice and listens, she looks to be very knowledgeable and looking forward to have a doctor who cares. Israel was great, great customer service on top of care.
Jose H.
Submitted 05/09/19
She listens and more important spend time with the patient no rush at all. Love the service received
Judith J.
Submitted 05/07/19
The Dr was informative and thorough and friendly and understanding.
Demetrious K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Friendly, and above all they keep up to there appointment
Ana A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great visit and Doctor was very nice and informative.
Terry P.
Submitted 04/10/19
She was very attentive and not rushing. Explained everything in detail. Would recommend to family and friends.