Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dominion Family Healthcare

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in San Antonio, TX

29 total reviews

Dominion Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Agha is amazing. Focused and articulate. I’ve never felt so comfortable with a doctor as I have with Dr. Agha. Knowledgeable, caring, listens intently to your concerns. I, 100% recommend her. I’m so glad I found her as my primary Doctor. With her I’ll never feel dread going to a doctors appointment. Love that’s she’s getting me on the right track physically. Her office is clean and neat. Her staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I Love my Doctor!
Rachelle S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very nice office and staff.
Marc B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great doctor I would recommend
Guadalupe N.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was very pleased with her expertise. She addressed my concerns and made me aware of additional exams that I needed. Office staff are very courteous and professional.
Judith J.
Submitted 09/27/19
It’s an experience of efficiency and kindness. I always feel comfortable and welcomed.
Mark T Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Agha takes the time to answer all of our questions and is always patient.
Hector D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Agha and team are awesome!!! She takes time to know her patients. Israel from day one is very precise so Dr Agha has the right information to properly treat their patients.
Grace B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent service and staff
Summer J.
Submitted 08/08/19
Love the office! Staff is very nice, with a great bedside manner. The doctor was very attentive, caring, suggestive and did everything I requested. Soooo glad I found this clinic!!
Marie R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Agha is awesome. Very caring and thoughtful. Great primary care! Her staff is wonderful too. They were very helpful and very courteous. So glad I found Dr Agha!
Fatima G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Agha is a good doctor. She is smart, funny,informative and very respectful. Definitely recommend her.
Sandra E.
Submitted 07/31/19
Friendly and effective
Brianna A.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Agha and her staff are always pleasant and welcoming. I love going to this office and would recommend to anyone else seeking primary care.
Monica S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Doctor Agha and/or staff is awesome. They are actually taking care of my brother as the primary doctor has right now but when we went on Monday I was suffering from of clogged ear. I told her it was bothering me and she said that she would be able to see me with my insurance so I checked in and I was able to take care of my issue as well. They are also good with customer interaction and make you feel comfortable and welcome in their office. I recommend her to anyone and I'm almost thinking of switching over to Uber due to the experiences I have had.
Heather D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent experience... dr. A was very smart and straight forward. I felt comfortable with her bedside manner and addressing health hx
Veronica D.
Submitted 07/11/19
I really like Dr. Agha she obviously loves what she does. I just started seeing her about a month ago and really like her, the facility and staff.
Herman V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Enjoyed the visit. Dr. Agha very friendly and attentive. Thorough exam. Look forward to future visits.
Sarah D.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent care and a beautiful, comfortable and clean office! They were able to fit me in quickly and take care of all of my health concerns.
Shawne G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Yagha is so thorough it was a breath of fresh air. She focused on every area of concern I had and ensured i understood. This practice is courteous as well as knowledgeable. I recomend changing if you are in any way concerned with your health! 5 STARS!!!!!
Derrick E.
Submitted 06/25/19
From the time I arrived to the time I left the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr A was very nice and knowledgeable. I will be coming back for all my medical needs and so will my wife.